309 E. Fulton St. Garden City, KS 67846 Click to Call: 620-275-4291

Meet the Staff of Western Honda

Alejandro Rodriguez - IT Support

620-271-7807 - alejandro.rodriguez@westernmotor.com

Alfredo Caro - Service Advisor

620-271-7842 - alfredo.caro@westernmotor.com

Employed since January 2005

Arlan Grim - Service Advisor

620-271-7849 -

Benito Dominguez - Detail Technician

620-275-4291 -

Employed since December 2001

Bianca Hernandez - Accounts Payables & Receivables Clerk

620-271-7816 - bianca.hernandez@westernmotor.com

Employed since June 2016

Brooke Garvey - Accounting & Payroll Controller

620-271-7811 - brooke.sullivan@westernmotor.com

Employed since October 2013

Buzz Garner - New Sales Consultant

620-271-7855 - buzz.garner@westernmotor.com

Employed since January 1984

Chris Garner - Parts Advisor

620-271-7831 - chris.garner@westernmotor.com

Connie Lohman - New Car Manager

620-271-7876 - connie.lohman@westernmotor.com

Devin Hernandez - Service Assistant

620-275-4291 -

Employed since January 2017

Eileen Foil - Service Advisor

620-271-7841 - eileen.foil@westernmotor.com

Employed since September 1993

Heath McDowell - Detail Manager

620-275-4291 - heath.mcdowell@westernmotor.com

Employed since August 2015

Jaime Dominguez - Detail Technician

620-275-4291 -

Employed since January 2008.

James Kliewer - Service Technician

620-275-4291 -

Employed since March 2011

Jared Martin - Finance Manager

620-271-7846 - jared.martin@westernmotor.com

Employed since January 2014

Jeff Gomez - Sales Consultant

620-271-7805 - jeff.gomez@westernmotor.com

Employed since August 2005

Jennifer Fort - Business Development Center Manager

620-271-7801 - jennifer.fort@westernmotor.com

Employed since July 2015

Jesse Olivas - Service Technician

620-275-4291 -

Employed since April 2015

Jesus Alvarado - Service Advisor / Rental Service

620-271-7847 -

Employed since September 2016

Jimi Fontenot - Master Honda Technician

620-271-7848 - jimi.fontenot@westernmotor.com

Employed since May 1996

Jose Menjiva - Service Technician

620-275-4291 -

Employed since October 2016

Kyron Schmidt - Parts Advisor

620-271-7833 - kyron.schmidt@westernmotor.com

Luis Arredondo - Lot Attendant

620-275-4291 -

Melissa Gallegos - Marketing Director

620-271-7814 - melissa.gallegos@westernmotor.com

Employed since October 2017

Michael Neel - Service Technician

620-275-4291 -

Employed since September 2016

Nathan Oliver - Preowned Car Manager

620-271-7806 - nathan.oliver@westernmotor.com

Employed since October 2017

Rocky Munoz - Sales Consultant

620-271-7856 - rocky.munoz@westernmotor.com

Employed since January 2015.

Shane Jones - Sales Consultant

620-271-7877 - shane.jones@westernmotor.com

Stan Herrada - Service Technician

620-275-4291 -

Employed since January 2017

Susan Dempsey - General Manager

620-271-7802 - susan.dempsey@westernmotor.com

Employed since January 1992

Troy Nanninga - 3rd Generation Owner & Operator

620-271-7875 - troy.nanninga@westernmotor.com

Wade Crawford - Service Manager

620-271-7843 - wade.crawford@westernmotor.com

Western Motor Honda - Friendly Staff

620-275-4291 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Western Motor Honda is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 620-275-4291 to schedule your test drive!